34th Annual Art Festival at Thornebrook

October 13 - 14, 2018

10 am – 5 pm


2017 Art Festival at Thornebrook

Award Winners


Best in Show

Jaquelyne Collett


Awards of Excellence

Timothy Hall

Steve Howell


Awards of Distinction

Sandy Mikel

Helen Mathyssen Dobbins


Awards of Merit

Chris Tatum

Hugo Cruz


Judges Choice

Virginia Chen

Godwin Kou

Jury Process:  Jury committee is made up of qualified local artists, art educators, and gallery owners evaluating the submitted images for quality and originality.  All submitted images will be numbered and jurors will not be aware of the applicant’s name.  No late applications will be accepted.  If not accepted, you have the choice to be put on the wait list.  Wait list will be ranked in each category.  Selection to fill vacancies is at the sole discretion of the show committee.